Thin Lizzy - Chinatown

Philip Lynott (vocals, bass, keyboards)   1 We will be strong Lynott 5.09
Brian Downey (drums)   2 Chinatown Lynott, Gorham, 
White, Downey
Scott Gorham (lead guitar, guitars, backing vocals)   3 Sweetheart Lynott 3.27
Snowy White (lead guitar, guitars)   4 Sugar blues Lynott, Gorham, 
White, Downey
Darren Wharton (keyboards , backing vocals)   5 Killer on the loose Lynott 3.53
Midge Ure (backing vocals on song 2)   6 Having a good time Lynott, White 4.36
Fiachra Trench (strings arr. on song 8)   7 Genocide (The killing of the buffalo) Lynott 5.06
Tim Hinckley (electric piano on song 8)   8 Didnīt I Lynott 4.27
    9 Hey you Lynott, Downey 5.09
Kit Woolven, Thin Lizzy (producer)          
Flash Gordon Fordyce (ass. engineer)          
Label: Vertigo (6359 030)          
Studio: Good Earth Studios London          
Recording dates:            
Release date: 801010          

Thanks to Don Bolster