Thin Lizzy - BBC Radio one live in concert
(Reading 83)

Philip Lynott (vocals, bass,)   1 Jailbreak Lynott 4.53
Brian Downey (drums, percussion, backing vocals)   2 Thunder and lightning Lynott, Downey 4.59
Scott Gorham (lead guitar, harmony guitars, backing vocals)   3 Waiting for an alibi Lynott 3.29
John Sykes (lead guitar, harmony guitars, backing vocals)   4 Are you ready Lynott, Gorham,
Robertson, Downey
Darren Wharton (keyboards , backing vocals)   5 Baby please donīt go Lynott 5.04
    6 A night in the life of a blues singer Lynott 6.57
Tony Wilson (producer)   7 Holy war Lynott 5.06
Dave Dade (engineer)   8 The sun goes down Lynott, Wharton 5.56
Jo Bourhill (complied & coordinated)   9 Emerald Lynott, Gorham,
Robertson, Downey
    10 The cowboy song Lynott 6.09
Label: Windsong (WINCD 024)   11 Boys are back in town Lynott 4.43
Studio: BBC Radio One   12 Suicide Lynott 5.05
Recording dates:  
Reading festival, 830828 (Last UK gig)
  13 Rosalie (medley)
Dancing in the moonlight
The cowgirlīs song
B. Seger
Lynott, Downey
Release date: 9210   14 Still in love with you Lynott 9.09