G Force

    Different releases    
      Songtitle Composer Time
Gary Moore (guitar, vocals, leadvocals on track 7, keyboards on track 4,8)   1 You Moore 4.10
Mark Nauseef (drums)   2 White knuckles / Rockin and rollin Moore, Nauseef 5.06
Willie Dee (leadvocals)   3 She´s got you Moore, Nauseef 4.56
Tony Newton (bass)   4 I look at you Moore 6.05
Additional musicians   5 Because of your love Dee, Newton, Hitchings 3.59
Joachim Kuhn (keyboards)   6 You kissed me sweetly Newton, Dee 4.13
Tom Scott (saxophone on track 8, string arr. with Gary on track 4, string arr. with Tony on track 6)   7 Hot gossip Moore 3.27
    8 The woman´s in love Moore 4.03
Produced by: Moore, Nauseef, Newton, Dee   9 Dancin Moore, Nauseef, Dee, Newton 3.56
Re-mixed by : Dennis Mackay          
Label: Jet (JETLP 229) UK          
Cherokee Studios, Record Plant Studios, Los Angeles, US
Recording dates:7912-8001          
Release date: 800530