Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Friends - Arrested album

    Different releases    
      Songtitle Composer Time
Don Airey (synthesizers, piano, hammond organ on tracks 1,3,5,8,9,10)   1 Overture Sting, Summers, Copeland  
Chris Thompson (vocals on tracks 2,10)   2 De, do, do do de da da da Sting  
Richard Bailey (drums, percussions on tracks 2,3,9,10 )   3 Released / Every little thing that she does is magic Sting  
John McKenzie (bass on tracks 2,3,6,9,10 )   4 Roxanne Sting  
Keith Airey (guitars on tracks 2,9)   5 Truth hits everybody Sting  
Robin Le Mesurier (guitars on track 2)   6 Arrested Airey  
Raff Ravenscroft (saxophones on track 3)   7 Message in a bottle Sting  
Chaz Jankel (PPG synthesized marimba and guitar on track 3)   8 Invisible sun Sting  
Raymond Simmons (1st trumpet on track 3)   9 Walking on the moon Sting  
Gerald Ruddock (2nd trumpet on track 3)   10 Donīt stand so close to me Sting  
Robert Cohen (chello on track 4)          
Graham Bonnet (vocals on track 5)          
Ian Paice (drums on tracks 5,6,7,8)          
Neil Murray (bass on tracks 5,7)          
Gary Moore (guitars on tracks 5,6,7,8)          
Roy Wood (vocals on track 7)          
Kim Goody (vocals on track 8)          
Peter Auty (vocals on track 9)          
Stuart Taylor (handbells on track 10)          
Produced by: Stuart Taylor          
Conducted and arranged by: Don Airey          
Label: RCA (RCALP 8001)          
Abbey road studio, London
Polygram studios, London
Eastcote studios, London
Wizard studio, Hollywood
Marcus music studio, London
Recording dates: Late 82          
Release date: 8302