Thin Lizzy - Remembering featuring Phil Lynott & Gary Moore (compilation)

Philip Lynott 
(bass guitar, acoustic guitar, vocal)
  1 The rocker Lynott, Bell, Downey  
Brian Downey (drums, percussion)   2 Honesty is no excuse Lynott  
Eric Bell (lead guitar, guitar)   3 Baby face Lynott  
Gary Moore
(lead guitar, guitars, vocals)
  4 Old moon madness Lynott  
    5 Clifton Grange Hotel Lynott  
Label: DECCA (6.28672 (2LPs) DP)   6 Remembering Lynott  
Release date: 86   7 Whiskey in the jar Lynott, Bell, Downey  
    8 Buffalo gal Lynott  
    9 Dublin Lynott  
    10 Ray-Gun Bell  
    11 Things ainīt working out down at the farm Lynott  
    12 Eire Lynott  
    13 The rise and dear demise of the funky nomadic tribes Lynott, Bell, Downey  
    14 Call the police Lynott  
    15 Black boys on the corner Lynott  
    16 Sitamoia Lynott  
    17 Little darling Lynott  
    18 Brought down Lynott  
    19 Little girl in bloom Lynott  
    20 Gonna creep up on you Lynott, Bell  
    21 Slow blues Lynott, Downey  
    22 Vagabonds of the western world Lynott  
    23 The hero and the madman Lynott  
    24 A song for while Iīm away Lynott