Thin Lizzy - The adventures of Thin Lizzy (compilation)

Label: Vertigo (LIZTV 1)   1 Whiskey in the jar Lynott, Bell, Downey  
Release date: 810327   2 Wild one Lynott  
    3 Jailbreak Lynott  
    4 The boys are back in town Lynott  
    5 Donīt believe a word Lynott  
    6 Dancing in the moonlight Lynott  
    7 Waiting for an alibi Lynott  
    8 Do anything you want to Lynott  
    9 Sarah Lynott, Moore  
    10 Chinatown Lynott, Gorham,
White, Downey
    11 Killer on the loose Lynott  

Thanks to Don Bolster